The coronavirus pandemic is changing many routines for all of us, and we have no choice but to adapt fast in order to thrive.

With most of the business world now out of the traditional office space, knowing how to effectively operate through virtual communication tools is vital — how do you stay at the top of your professional game with little more than a camera and a microphone at your disposal? How do you present yourself? How do you structure a meeting to run efficiently? How do you engage your colleagues from different cultures? What are some of the common mistakes people make? 

Our free webinar “Virtual Meeting Skills” will cover all of these questions and more. We are offering two sessions on Monday, March 30:

Session 1: 10:00 am – 10:45 am CET/1:00 am – 1:45 am PDT  — register here
Session 2: 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm CET/10:00 am – 10:45 am PDT — register here

Globiana experts have been delivering virtual trainings and coaching to global teams in cross-cultural environments for a decade. We are also a company established in a completely virtual environment. Allow us to share our experience and expertise with you. Welcome to Virtual Meetings 101!

 

The Importance of a Plan in Uncertain Times
Predicting the Future — Can it Be Done?